OcelotBOT | Discord Services

Discord Services

OcelotBOT

Dank memes, Games, Trivia, NotSoBot style image filters, music, guessing games, memer generators, image search and hundreds of fun commands!

Prefix: !

ID

146293573422284800

Owner

Big Poltergeist#1843

Servers

24,794

Invites

6

More Stats

OcelotBOT is a general purpose tool and meme bot.
You can find the command list below, or in discord using !help
Command Name Usage - (Without the brackets)
Magic 8-ball: !8ball <question>
Wise Advice: !advice
Artificial Intelligence: !ai <message>
Apex Stats: !apex [platform] <player>
User Avatar: !avatar <@User>
B-ify: !b <url>
Band Name Generator: !bandname
Barcode Generator: !barcode <text>
So Sad Meme: !beatmywife [url]
Bernie Meme: !bernie <text>
Big Text Generator: !bigtext <text>
Birthdays List: !birthday help/@user/add/list
Brazzers [NSFW]: !brazzers <user or url>
Bulge Image: !bulge [url]
Calculator: !calc [sum]
Chess: !chess start <@player>/<move>
Chinese Text: !chinese <text>
Christmas Countdown: !christmas
Clap Text: !clap <text>
Colour Code: !colour <code>
Command Count: !commandcount
Compliment [NSFW]: !compliment <person>
Crop Image: !crop [URL]
Crush: !crush <user or url>
Curse Image: !curse [url]
Deepfry: !deepfry [url]
Dictionary Lookup: !define <word>
Urban Dictionary: !defineud <word>
Dictator Meme: !dictator <user or url>
Doot Doot: !doot
Edgy Text: !edgy <text>
Emoji Search: !emoji <term>
This is epic meme: !epic [url]
Error Message Generator: !error <message>
Expand: !expand <word>
Red Eyes: !eyes [url or @user]
Face Recognition: !face [url] or embed
Leave Feedback: !feedback [message]
Fire Text Generator: !firetext <text>
Coin Flip: !flip
Fortnite Stats: !fortnite [platform] <player>
Friendship ended with: !friendship <@user1> <@user2>
Halloween Countdown: !halloween
Handicapped Meme: !handicap <text>
Harry Potter Text Generator: !potter <text>
Help Command: !help [command]
Horny License: !horny <user or url>
Patient Says: !patient <text>
Ice Text Generator: !icetext <text>
Identify Image: !identify [URL]
Google Image Search: !image <text>
Imitate User: !imitate <@user> <message>
Implode Image: !implode [url]
Inspriational Quote: !inspiration
Insult Generator: !insult <person>
Bot Invite Link: !invite
IP Info: !ipinfo <ip>
Jesus Meme: !jesus <text>
JPEG-ify: !jpeg [url]
Available Languages: !languages
Love Text Generator: !lovetext <text>
Mafia Boss: !mafia <@user1> <@user2>
Maxi Code Generator: !maxi <text>
Meme Storage: !meme help
Mirror Image: !mirror [url]
Monochrome Image: !monochrome [url]
Music Streaming: !music help/play/skip
New Nickname Generator: !newnick
Noot Noot: !noot
Random 0 views Twitch stream: !noviews
Number Fact: !numberfact <number>
OCR: !ocr <url>
Opinion on [NSFW]: !opinion <person>
Strong Opinions Meme: !opinions <text>
Overlay Images: !overlay <image1> <image2>
Oil Painting: !paint [url]
Pet Pet: !pet [url or @user]
Ping Address: !ping <address>
Pinocchio Meme: !pinocchio <text>
Poll: !poll <option 1, option 2, option 3...>
Porn Suggest [NSFW]: !pornsuggest <search>
Ocelot Premium: !premium
User Profile: !profile help
QR Code Generator: !qr <text>
Rainbow Image: !rainbow <user or url>
Rate: !rate <thing>
Reminders: !remind <in/every> "<message>"
Remove Background: !removebg [URL]
Ronald Says: !ronald <text>
Rotate Image: !rotate [url] [deg]
Rule34 Search [NSFW]: !rule34 <search>
Screenshot Website: !screenshot <URL>
Source Server Info: !serverinfo <ip:port>
Bot Settings: !settings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
Sexy Dice [NSFW]: !sexydice
Sexy Singles: !sexysingle <@user or url>
Shake Image: !shake <user or url> [2x]
Sharpen Image: !sharpen [url]
Ship Generator: !ship <@user1> <@user2> ...
Shorten URL: !shorten <url>
Shy Meme: !shy <text>
Snapchat Text: !snapchat [url] [text]
Snapcode Generator: !snapcode <username>
We live in a society meme: !society [url]
Guess The Song: !guess [stop/stats/leaderboard]
Spell with Reactions: !spell [^] <send>
Spoilerise Text: !spoiler <text>
Spongebob: !spongebob [text]
Spook: !spook <user>
Spread Image: !spread [url]
Stats: !stats
Steal Emoji: !esteal <URL or emoji> [name]
Suggest a command: !suggest
Swirl Image: !swirl [url]
Tic Tac Toe: !tictactoe start <@player>/<grid position>
Tile Images: !tile <image1> <image2>
Time: !time [timezone]
Trim Image: !trim [url]
Trivia: !trivia leaderboard monthly
Unshorten URL: !unshorten <url>
User Info: !user <@User>
User Settings: !usersettings help/set/list/enableCommand/disableCommand
User Stats: !userstats <user>
Vote For OcelotBOT: !vote
Wave Image: !wave [url]
Weather: !weather <place>
Wikipedia Search: !wiki <term>
Would You Rather?: !wouldyourather
Zork: !zork <text>
Zalgo Text: !zalgo <text>
Zoom Image: !zoom [url]

Website Error!

An error has occurred, you need to reload the page.

Go Home or Reload Page